Contact: (310) 461-3756

Take A Listen To The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Mixtape, ‘Catch The Throne’ Ft. Big Boi, Common, Wale & More

HBO has teamed up with Launch Point Records for a mixtape entitled Catch the Throne.


Screen shot 2014-03-07 at 10.34.20 AM


This serves as a warm up to season 4 of the popular fantasy drama television series, Game of Thrones, which premieres on April 6.

The mixtape features songs by Common, Big Boi, Wale, Snow Tha Product, Daddy Yankee, Bodega Bamz and more. It will be released for free via Soundcloud on March 11 at In the meantime you can listen to the full project here.

All of the songs sample the original Game of Thrones soundtrack and were produced, mixed and arranged by Darius Leon, Samuel Gilbert and Miles Felix of Launch Point Records.

Catch the Throne Tracklist:

01 Big Boi: “Mother of Dragons”
02 Magazeen: “Iron Throne”
03 Bodega Bamz: “Win or Die”
04 Kilo Kish: “Magical Reality”
05 Daddy Yankee: “Born to Rule”
06 Dominik Omega: “Arya’s Prayer”
07 Dee Goodz: “The Parallel”
08 Snow tha Product: “Fire”
09 Common: “The Ladder”
10 Wale: “King Slayer”



Comments ( 0 )

    Leave A Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *