Contact: (310) 461-3756

Drake Unveils Track List For ‘Nothing Was The Same’

Out September 24th the album will feature 2 artists, Jay Z and Detail.


In the middle of the night, Drake took to his Instagram to unveil the official track list for his upcoming album, “Nothing Was The Same”.



Comments ( 0 )

    Leave A Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *